Personnel

OMZ-Special Steels pays great attention to its employees's professional growth and new staff training. 

Company's employees constantly undergo training, upgrade their skills. OMZ-Special Steels management is interested in the Plant's professional specialists. 

Personnel of the Company work with schools where thematic lessons are held, homerooms and other arrangements where one talks about metallurgical profession, about Plant's performance. Schoolchildren visit shop floors, are acquainted with employees' everyday activity. 

Moreover, OMZ-Special Steels collaborates with colleges – Company's staff hold lessons on metallurgical subjects. In turn, students undertake internships in the Plant, getting necessary experience with prospect of future partnership. 

Furthermore, OMZ-Special Steels also cooperates with universities, in particular, students who study on the «Metallurgical engineering» discipline. They take part in joint trade shows, conferences and other events, undertake internship in the Company. As a result, after graduating many students choose OMZ-Special Steels as place of employment. 

Going a step further, it's worth saying that OMZ-Special Steels takes care about not only its employees' professional growth, but also about their health. And this is not only because health is a formula of specialist's qualitative work, but also because Company should give care about nationals, contribute to country's sanitation and healthy children births. 

There is full monty in the Plant – gyms and sport equipment. Company's employees take active part in competitions on different sorts of sport among Izhorskaya industrial location's personnel as well as in district and city competitions. In fact, they often take medal places, become champions. The motto of OMZ-Special Steels is «Sport and work live nearby». 

OMZ-Special Steels participates in young people's patriotic upbringing. Meetings with veterans of the Company, with veterans of the Great Patriotic War, with veterans of battle actions are organized. On Military glory days in Russia additional events are held, running to study of the Russian nation feats, self-sacrificing labour of the «Izhora's» employees. 

These arrangements uplift humanity of the Company's employees. In fact, together we boost the production power in Russia.

Персонал

ООО «ОМЗ-Спецсталь» уделяет большое внимание профессиональному росту своих сотрудников и подготовке новых кадров.

Сотрудники предприятия постоянно проходят обучение, повышают квалификацию. Руководство ООО «ОМЗ-Спецсталь» заинтересовано в том, чтобы на предприятии работали грамотные специалисты.

Коллектив предприятия работает со школами, где проводятся тематические уроки, классные часы и другие мероприятия, на которых рассказывается о профессии металлурга, о работе предприятия. Школьники посещают цеха, знакомятся с работой специалистов. 

Параллельно ведется работа и в колледжах – сотрудники ООО «ОМЗ-Спецсталь» проводят занятия по металлургический тематике. В дальнейшем студенты проходят практику на предприятии, во время которой ребята получают необходимый опыт с перспективой сотрудничества в будущем.

Сотрудники компании работают и с ВУЗами. Мы работаем с ребятами, обучающимися по специальности «Металлургия». Они принимают участие в совместных выставках, конференциях и других мероприятиях, проходят практику на производстве ООО «ОМЗ-Спецсталь». Благодаря этому многие из выпускников после ВУЗа выбирают именно наше предприятие.

Персонал

ООО «ОМЗ-Спецсталь» заботится не только о профессиональном росте своих сотрудников, но и об их здоровье. И не только потому, что именно здоровье – залог качественного труда специалиста, но и потому, что предприятие должно проявлять заботу о гражданах своей страны, способствовать оздоровлению нации, рождению здоровых детей. 

На предприятии есть все необходимое для занятий спортом – залы и инвентарь. Работники предприятий принимают активное участие в соревнованиях по различным видам спорта среди коллективов ижорской промышленной площадки, а также в районных и городских соревнованиях. И очень часто занимают призовые места, становятся чемпионами. Девиз предприятия – «Спорт и труд рядом живут!». 

Ведется работа по патриотическому воспитанию молодежи. Организуются встречи с ветеранами предприятия, ветеранами Великой Отечественной войны, боевых действий. В Дни воинской славы России проводятся дополнительные мероприятия, направленные на изучение подвигов нашего народа, самоотверженного труда ижорцев в годы войны.

Данные мероприятия поднимают патриотический дух у сотрудников компании. Ведь вместе мы поднимаем производственную мощь всей России! 

ОТЧЁТ О ПРОВЕДЕНИИ СПЕЦИАЛЬНОЙ ОЦЕНКИ УСЛОВИЙ ТРУДА ЗА 2014-2015 ГОДА